S P L A T

S P L A T forum


You are not connected. Please login or register

FAQ spells

Go down  Besked [Side 1 af 1]

1 FAQ spells on Søn 26 jul 2009 - 12:58

John The Rosenberg

avatar
Gnom Glædespige
vær hilset nørder!

lige et spørgsmål til profesoren.

stakker magierne: divine power og bulls strength Mht. styrke bonus?

Spank you for your answer.

Vis brugerens profil

2 Re: FAQ spells on Søn 26 jul 2009 - 21:10

Rune

avatar
Founder
Er ikke lige hjemme men her er hvad jeg kunne finde på nettet:

From the Saving Throw section on pages 171 and 172 of the Player's Handbook:

Stacking Effects: Spells that provide bonuses or penalties on attack rolls, damage rolls, saving throws, and other attributes usually do not stack with themselves. For example, two bless spells don't give twice the benefit of one bless. Both bless spells, however, continue to act simultaneously, and if one ends first, the other one continues to operate for the remainder of its duration. Likewise, two haste spells do not make a creature doubly fast. More generally, two bonuses of the same type don't stack even if they come from different spells (or from effects other than spells; see Bonus Types, above). For example, the enhancement bonus to Strength from a bull's strength spell and the enhancement bonus to Strength from a divine power spell don't stack. You use whichever bonus gives you the better Strength score. In the same way, a belt of giant Strength gives you an enhancement bonus to Strength, which does not stack with the bonus you get from a bull's strength spell.

Same Effect More than Once in Different Strengths: In cases when two or more identical spells are operating in the same area or on the same target, but at different strengths, only the best one applies. For example, if a character takes a -4 penalty to Strength from a ray of enfeeblement spell and then receives a second ray of enfeeblement spell that applies a -6 penalty, he or she takes only the -6 penalty. Both spells are still operating on the character, however. If one ray of enfeeblement spell is dispelled or its duration runs out, the other spell remains in effect, assuming that its duration has not yet expired.


Så nej, de stacker ikke...hvis det altså er rigtig afskrevet af den person den skrev det på nettet.

Vis brugerens profil http://splatcup.goalsoccer.net

3 Re: FAQ spells on Man 27 jul 2009 - 1:42

John The Rosenberg

avatar
Gnom Glædespige
hvis han har ret........bugger...

altaå jeg ville sige at magiske items stakker med magier Mht. ability pluser. men hey, det er jo bare mig

lort.... tilbage til tegne bordet:P

er ved at lave nogle sjove builds der kan erstatte min bard

Vis brugerens profil

Sponsored content


Tilbage til toppen  Besked [Side 1 af 1]

Permissions in this forum:
Du kan ikke besvare indlæg i dette forum